Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ian Bowne

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Bowne
"As a first time insurance buyer Nancy made me feel super comfortable and confident with everything. She was incredibly helpful, patient and had all the answers to all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone look for a great insurance agent!"

Lauren Rhodes

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Rhodes
"Nancy was really helpful and explained everything very well."

bassam ahmad

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bassam ahmad
"Nancy is very helpful thank you!"

Jeffrey Struening

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Struening
"Nancy was extremely helpful and thorough. Will definitely be sure to send friends and family looking for coverage her way"

Cory Hessedence

March 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cory Hessedence
"very nice to talk to, and helpfull,"

M Snedden

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Snedden
"always professional always willing to do all they can!"

Andrew Fink

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fink
"Nancy Sanchez was very courteous, answered by questions, and offered her advice."

John Sidor

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sidor
"Always a great experience with Nancy's professional assistance."

Bill Hoffman

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hoffman
"Nancy was very helpful and responsive to my questions!"

Karon L Adams

December 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Karon L Adams
"I just moved to Florida and this office got my change handled quickly. They were responsive to my questions."

SaltyFish XRX

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SaltyFish XRX
"Nancy was amazing, super nice and friendly. She directed and answered all my questions. Definitely will call again if I have any questions"

Anthony Miltich

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Miltich
"Nancy helped me out just now. Needed a copy of my policy for work and within a couple of minutes I had exactly what I needed. Thank you !"

Kim Coniglio

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Coniglio
"Tracey's staff is always very helpful and addresses your concerns or questions immediately. Nancy went out of her way to gather documentation I needed when I was on a time crunch. I've never had a bad experience with this office and have been a customer for many years."

Lisa Woodruff

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Woodruff
"Nice to be back with State farm and with Nancy."

Dwight Jaeger

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Jaeger
"Nancy was great to deal with."

Pete Maroon

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Maroon
"Nancy provided great service and was wonderful to work with!"

J Gee

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Gee
"Tiffany Marshall was a pleasure to work with when my windshield needed replacing. She was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient."

Steve Seidel

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Seidel
"Nancy and Tracey are absolutely awesome. They’re alway sensitive to their clients needs. They’re also fantastic in their communications as well. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Steve Seidel ( St. Petersburg Fla)"

Claire Marshall

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Marshall
"Nancy Sanchez met all my needs in a very timely fashion. Nancy sought my business but was very sensitive to my requests. Thank you, Nancy."

B&R Maggio

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B&R Maggio
"Moved here from NY and continued with SF insurance. Tracey Ganner explained the different aspects of auto insurance in the state of Florida, took her time and made me feel like a valued customer and friend. I was happy with the overall quote and highly recommended her agency."

Alfred Allina

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Allina
"Nancy was so helpful and thorough! And quick and efficient! Friendly and courteous . Thank you!"

Nancy Wahlstrom

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wahlstrom
"Nancy was great to work with."

John Smith

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Nancy Sanchez was great."

Michael Chiappone

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chiappone
"Nancy Sanchez was very helpful and answered my questions. Unfortunately State Farms price was a little high this time."

Larry Huston

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Huston
"Nancy Sanchez was not able to offer a policy due to my unusual circumstance. But she spent at least a half hour trying to help me anyway and steered me in the right direction. Great service - even though I was not a customer."