Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isabelle J. Richard

Isabelle J. Richard

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle J. Richard
"Nancy is one of the best agents I have ever met! She is detailed, thorough and fast!"
Profile photo of Patty Mulshine

Patty Mulshine

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Mulshine
"Nancy was so thorough with the information and quote for my auto and homeowners. We reviewed all coverages. She is a very knowledgeable lady."
Profile photo of Taylor Mansfield

Taylor Mansfield

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Mansfield
"I’m not someone who normally writes reviews, but I felt it necessary to share just how much I appreciate this office! They make purchasing car insurance such an easy process! I called in to renew my insurance and make some updates and had the pleasure of speaking with Nancy. Not only did she answer all of my questions, but she found a way to lower the cost of my car insurance. While every other car insurance company is increasing their prices and price gouging, they are keeping it affordable. Each time I call in, they are so friendly and helpful and take the time to answer my many questions. They are seriously the best!"
Profile photo of adison goss

adison goss

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adison goss
"Absolutely amazing! I am new to all of this and Nancy has been the biggest help!"
Profile photo of Daniel Schatz

Daniel Schatz

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Schatz
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Alceste Gallo

Alceste Gallo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alceste Gallo
"Nancy is great to work with. Our policy changes were somewhat complicated and she was very patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Chazz Quigley

Chazz Quigley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chazz Quigley
"Nancy Sanchez was a pleasure to work with at State Farm insurance. She answered all of my questions, and even made some suggestions. Nancy was very professional and really represented the company very well. I will definitely bring more of my business to the Tracey Ganner State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Rick Barber

Rick Barber

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Barber
"Tracey is the best in the business. She spends the time to understand your needs & then provides reasonable proposals. She works hard at placing you with the right product."
Profile photo of Paul Rodriguez

Paul Rodriguez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Rodriguez
"I have only been doing business with Tracey Ganner State Farm Insurance since August of last year. My Agent is Nancy Sanchez. She has been a Joy to work with..she is very thorough..knowledgeable and very professional in all aspects of the job she does. Nancy, I am very happy to have you as our agent..I can always count on you to answer any questions I may have and most of all meet any needs I may have regarding my Insurance.Thank you Nancy for all you do and I look forward to working with you in the future."
Profile photo of J Burr Tompkins

J Burr Tompkins

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Burr Tompkins
"Fabulous customer service ! Great agency."
Profile photo of Magnum44Florida

Magnum44Florida

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magnum44Florida
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Stephen Pawley

Stephen Pawley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Pawley
"Very professional office. The owner and staff treat you like family. Saved me over half of what Allstate was charging me!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Miltich

Anthony Miltich

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Miltich
"Nancy helped me out just now. Needed a copy of my policy for work and within a couple of minutes I had exactly what I needed. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Bob Balow

Bob Balow

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Balow
"Great customer service. Pricing was very competitive. Nancy in the office is very thorough."
Profile photo of Donald Irvin

Donald Irvin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Irvin
"Nancy is excellent!"
Profile photo of Anita Jeffery

Anita Jeffery

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Jeffery
"I've been with this brokerage for several years. Happy with their personal service."
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"Nancy Sanchez Thank you so much for getting my car insurance done so fast !This office I would highly recommend as they return phone calls, emails and follow up to insure all is correct OUTSTANDING !!!"
Profile photo of john carlone

john carlone

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john carlone
"Nancy Sanchez @tracyganner office was professional and courteous.she was patient and explanatory when I had a question."
Profile photo of JoAnn Beaver

JoAnn Beaver

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Beaver
"Nancy was a pleasure to deal with. She answered all my questions and helped me to have a better understanding of my auto insurance and my needs"
Profile photo of Jon Volkens

Jon Volkens

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Volkens
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Cindy Gilliland

Cindy Gilliland

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gilliland
"Tracey you started my day by making me smile. Thank you for your kindness. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being so nice to me. Nancy not Tracey served me today so this review goes to her. So praise to her please. Thank you."
Profile photo of Julie Strasser

Julie Strasser

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Strasser
"nancy is awesome! Very knowledgeable and patient!!"
Profile photo of Tlynn

Tlynn

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tlynn
"Professional, proficient and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Cisco Ruiz

Cisco Ruiz

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cisco Ruiz
"Nancy Sanchez was very professional In helping me get my motorcycle insured"
Profile photo of Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Brown
"We live out-of-state and were concerned that securing insurance for our home in Florida was going to be difficult. In fact, our experience was an absolute pleasure. Thank you, Nancy Sanchez and the Tracey Ganner Agency!"